évènements

à venir

THE SHAKIN MATES
Fri, Feb 28
Le Stock
Feb 28, 9:00 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
( ROCK )
Partager
LONEWOLF CORP.
Sat, Feb 29
Le Stock
Feb 29, 9:00 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
( HEAVY METAL )
Partager
BLIND TEST
Sun, Mar 01
Le Stock
Mar 01, 5:00 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
Partager
L'ÂGITÉ #11
Thu, Mar 05
Le Stock
Mar 05, 8:30 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
( IMPRO THÉÂTRALE )
Partager
LILY + TRIINU
Sat, Mar 07
Le Stock
Mar 07, 9:00 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
( Post-Folk / Baltic Blues )
Partager
Destockeur + JAM session #12
Fri, Mar 13
Le Stock
Mar 13, 9:00 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
Partager
BLIND TEST
Sun, Mar 22
Le Stock
Mar 22, 5:00 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
Partager
L'ÂGITÉ #12
Thu, Mar 26
Le Stock
Mar 26, 8:30 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
( IMPRO THÉÂTRALE )
Partager
Destockeur + JAM session #13
Fri, Apr 03
Le Stock
Apr 03, 9:00 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
Partager
L'ÂGITÉ #13
Thu, Apr 23
Le Stock
Apr 23, 8:30 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
( IMPRO THÉÂTRALE )
Partager
Destockeur + JAM session #14
Fri, Apr 24
Le Stock
Apr 24, 9:00 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
Partager
BLIND TEST
Sun, May 03
Le Stock
May 03, 5:00 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
Partager
BLIND TEST
Sun, May 24
Le Stock
May 24, 5:00 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
Partager
L'ÂGITÉ #14
Thu, May 28
Le Stock
May 28, 8:30 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
( IMPRO THÉÂTRALE )
Partager
Destockeur + JAM session #15
Fri, Jun 05
Le Stock
Jun 05, 9:00 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
Partager
BLIND TEST
Sun, Jun 14
Le Stock
Jun 14, 5:00 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
Partager
L'ÂGITÉ #15
Thu, Jun 25
Le Stock
Jun 25, 8:30 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
( IMPRO THÉÂTRALE )
Partager
Destockeur + JAM session #16
Fri, Jun 26
Le Stock
Jun 26, 9:00 PM
Le Stock, 7 Rue Charles Péguy, 91540 Mennecy, France
Partager

© 2019 - Le Stock